AUCTION

OMDC holds auctions for used machines and tools on a regular basis.

img

The 186th auction

Preview period:From Friday, February 15, 2019 to Thursday, February 28
Ballot open: Friday, March 1, 2019
Collection period: From Monday, March 4, 2019 to Friday, March 8

To the list of machines and tools for auction

* Linked page contents are in Japanese only.

Annual auction schedule for fiscal 2018

Number of times Period Explanatory notes
The 183th auction Preview period: From Friday, May 18 to Thursday, May 31 Auction closed
Ballot open: Friday, June 1
Collection period: From Monday, June 4 to Friday, June 8
The 184th auction Preview period: From Friday, August 17 to Thursday, August 30 Auction closed
Ballot open: Friday, August 31
Collection period: From Monday, September 3 to Friday, September 7
The 185th auction Preview period: From Friday, November 16 to Thursday, November 29 Auction closed
Ballot open: Friday, November 31
Collection period: From Monday, December 3 to Friday, December 7
The 186th auction Preview period: From Friday, February 15, 2019 to Thursday, February 28 Open
Ballot open: Friday, March 1, 2019
Collection period: From Monday, March 4, 2019 to Friday, March 8